Serenader Reviews: Is It Legit Or Scam?{Aug-2023} Read Here!

There is no confirmation regarding Serenader website, and whether you should put your money on this issue or not? We’ve come back one more time with an accurate and subdued review of Serenader website. We know that you’re curious to find out whether the Serenader website Licit and/or Fake? We suggest you go through our Serenader Shop Reviews article We are confident that it will end any doubt.

Do you want to place an orders from the Best Seller, All Products on the internet? There’s a website that promises to provide Best Seller, All Products. The title of the site is Serenader. It has become the center of attention in the United Kingdom.

In the next article about Serenader Reviews, we will provide the complete details on the quality of the website as well as its numerous products. We we will do our most thorough analysis of the shop. To learn more, check out the link below.

What exactly is the Serenader?

serenader shop is a website-based store selling the Best Seller and All Products category of Paper Towels 24-Double Rolls equals 48 regular rolls Factory Outlet Limited Limited Time Available soon to sell Out 40LBS/24H Portable ice Maker counter-top ice machine with top Inlet Hole and Self-Cleaning Function Professional 600 bowl Lifting Series 10 Speed 6 Quarts and much more..

They take a while to ship these items freeshipping between 12 and 20 days. They have stated on their website on their website that the return policy is We allow returns on products. Customers can make a request for a return within 14 days from the date of delivery of the item.. However, a lot of more accurate information isn’t through their site, making us skeptical and difficult to be confident about this website.
The website was registered it’s registration date of 2023-07-03, as per to the whois records. The trust score for this website is 0.0/100 according to the scamdetector.

The serenader shop’s specifications:

  • Name of website: Serenader
  • Website link: serenader shop
  • Email: service@elysiumsoul.com
  • Number of contact: 442086385417
  • Contact Address: 4/4a Bloomsbury Square, London, United Kingdom, London, United Kingdom, WC1A2RP
  • Destined Country: United Kingdom
  • Products Categories: Best Seller, All Products
  • The Product Type: Paper Towels, 24 Double Rolls = 48 Regular Rolls Factory Outlet Only for a limited time
  • Social media hyperlinks: The absence of an icon for social media on their website raises doubts about the legitimacy of their business.
  • Payment options: Visa, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club
  • The delivery time is FREESHIP 12-20 business days
  • Refund Policy Returns are accepted for goods. Customers are entitled to request a refund within fourteen days of the date of delivery.

The information provided will assist you in understanding more fully the credibility of the Serenader website. We have provided each of the negative and positive aspects Serenader reviews that will assist you understand the website better.

Negative aspects of Serenader’s website:

  • This site has the lowest score for trust that is 0.0/100 according to scamdetector which has caused concerns about trust.
  • The newsletter and social links aren’t linked to the website.
  • In Whois’s record On Whois record, we can see that the domain for this website is brand new or undiscovered that was registered on 2023-07-04.
  • Copied content is found that isn’t ideal since it causes an issue of trust.
  • The domain for the Website is fresh, it was the 2023-07-03 date, which causes trust issues.
  • The products listed are small in quantity.

Positive aspects that is part of the serenader website:

  • Valid SSL certificate. HTTPS is available to protect consumers.
  • It is interesting to note that the Portal names and URL Names are very identical.
  • It provides a variety of payment choices to customers.
  • It gives all the readily available and up-to-date policies for customers.
  • Does this website give its customers the option to cancel or return their order? Here is a list of our accepted returns of items. Customers are entitled to make a request for a return within 14 days of receiving the item.

So, we’ve shared with you the positive and negative aspects of this website Let’s look the points that can help us establish that the website is legal or fake, check through the following section and remember to include your thoughts if you’ve had previously visited this website and it could assist many people who are unsure about the site. Always provide your thoughts.

The points will prove that the Serenader’s actions are fake or lawful:

  • 1. Website Age: Registered on 2023-07-03
  • 2. Maximum Discount discounts Discount prices on the site are not exact to be genuine and is a red flag that also indicates that the site is a fraud.
  • 6. The legitimacy of the Email ID: service@elysiumsoul.com
  • 7. Returns and Exchanges Returns and Exchanges: We allow returns of products. Customers are entitled to make a request for refund within 14 days of the date of delivery.
  • 3. Trust Score of the Website: 0.0/100, according to scamdetector.
  • 4. The validity of the contact address The legitimacy of the Contact address is: 4/4a Bloomsbury Square, London, United Kingdom, WC1A2RP
  • 5. Customer Complaints: We’ve not discovered any negative or positive reviews
  • 6. Customers have received options for paying: Visa, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club

Many frequently asked questions from customers:

Is serenader shop website a lawful or Fake?

The site sells diverse collection from Best Seller, All Products and there are a wide variety of items available on the site. The site has a broad selection of the Best Seller, All Products. They do, however, offer all their products on the internet and don’t accept cash on delivery orders. To find out more about the website’s credibility, the following information can help you learn what you can about its accessibility and reliability. Check it out here:

  • Registration Date for Website: registered on 2023-07-03
  • False Prices Prices that are astronomical prices on the site are way too exact to be genuine and is a red flag that also indicates that the website is fraudulent.
  • Trust Score: 0.0/100, according to scamdetector

Does this website have legitimacy or is it not?

Conclusion:

In our investigation we discovered this website extremely suspicious when placing an order with us because of the above points. The trust rating is 0.0/100 is based on scamdetector’s findings. The domain registered is relatively new. The question is raised about the authenticity of the domain, therefore we don’t advise our customers to purchase without checking all the details on the website.

Leave a Comment